This user is no longer in your account.

This message displays when the user you are trying to reach is not able to be loaded from your contacts.

To resolve this issue re-sync your contacts in the app.

For iPhone users:

Go to the Contacts tab

Pull down from the top of the screen until you see the refresh wheel

For Android users:

Go to the app settings tab

Scroll to the bottom

Choose Re-sync contacts

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk