I didn't delete any messages from inbox

For HIPAA compliance, all mobile users' data will be purged at some point. The data will reside on our servers for 7 years; all messages are viewable via the Web Console, in the Messages tab. 

You can select the timeframe when the messages automatically move from your inbox into your Archive tab, and also when they are purged from the Archive tab:

  1. Open SmartPager Settings
  2. Click Archive Settings
  3. Make your selections

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk