I don't want to participate in the group chat any longer...

The simple answer is no, you cannot "drop out" of a conversation thread, as this pertains to patient-safety, in the event that critical information fails to reach an intended recipient. 

However, alerts to group replies can be silenced: swipe left on the message (in the mobile app inbox) and click Silence.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk